Patron | Input provider | Feedback provider

“LEARNING OCCURS WHEN EXPERIENCES ARE MADE AND REFLECTED UPON.”

I see creating a safe experiential space and constructive relationship as being my most important task as a trainer. In addition to individual training courses for specialists and leaders, I also conduct modular development programmes. I bring in trainers from my network should this be required. I conduct both face-to-face and online-based training courses. This involves me working with you to identify formats that are appropriate for your company and the subject matter to be taught.

I pay close attention in my training courses to a methodological combination of theoretical input (models, methods), practical exercises and real-life, everyday issues. I offer opportunities for practical exercises and feedback that afford the opportunity for self-reflection and for expanding one’s own behavioural repertoire.

Harnessing the potential of the participant group.

Managing group dynamics and the “invisible part of the iceberg” in the training course is at least as fundamental to successful training as managing the technical and methodological input. To my mind, the trainees are competent peers and I see it as my task as a trainer to harness the participant group’s wealth of experience and facilitate a trusting and constructive interaction between participants.

Training is more likely to be carried over into day-to-day working life if the training course content is aligned with the participants’ experience – by discussing individual situations in a collegial way, for example. It is also important that the training course within the company does not take place in a “vacuum” but is relevant, both before and afterwards, to the participants’ daily working life.

ILLUSTRATIVE TRAINING TOPICS / CONTENT:

  • Self-management and self-direction, also with regard to the challenges posed by digitalisation
  • Resilience / dealing with stress
  • Leadership
  • Communication
  • Conducting meetings
  • Dealing with conflicts
  • Change management

Förderer & Forderer | Inputgeber | Feedbackgeber

„Lernen findet statt, wenn Erfahrungen gemacht und reflektiert werden.“

Einen geschützten Erfahrungsraum zu schaffen und ein konstruktives Miteinander zu ermöglichen, verstehe ich als eine meiner wichtigsten Aufgaben als Trainerin. Neben Einzeltrainings für Fach- und Führungskräfte realisiere ich auch in Modulen aufgebaute Entwicklungsprogramme. Dabei ziehe ich bei Bedarf Trainer aus meinem Netzwerk hinzu. Ich führe sowohl Präsenz- als auch onlinebasierte Trainings durch. Hierbei prüfe ich mit Ihnen gemeinsam, was für Ihr Unternehmen und die zu vermittelnden Inhalte passende Formate sind.

In meinen Trainings achte ich auf eine methodische Mischung zwischen theoretischem Input (Modelle, Methoden), Übungen und Fallarbeit. Ich biete Übungs- und Feedbackgelegenheiten an, die Möglichkeiten zur Selbstreflexion bieten und das eigene Verhaltensspektrum erweitern.

Das Potenzial der Teilnehmergruppe nutzbar machen.

Im Training ist die Steuerung der Gruppendynamik und der "Themen unterhalb des Eisbergs" mindestens genauso elementar für den Trainingserfolg wie die Steuerung des fachlichen und methodischen Inputs. In meinem Verständnis sind die Trainingsteilnehmer kompetente Peers und ich verstehe es als meine Trainer-Aufgabe, den Erfahrungsschatz der Teilnehmergruppe nutzbar zu machen und einen vertrauensvollen und konstruktiven Austausch unter den Teilnehmern zu ermöglichen.

Transfer in den Arbeitsalltag findet am ehesten statt, wenn die Inhalte bereits im Training an die Erfahrungen der Teilnehmer andocken – bspw. durch kollegiale Fallberatung. Zudem ist es wichtig, dass das Training im Unternehmen nicht in einem „luftleeren Raum“ stattfindet, sondern vorher und nachher an den Arbeitsalltag der Teilnehmer anschließt.

Beispiel­hafte Trainings­themen /
-inhalte:

  • Selbstführung und -steuerung, auch im Hinblick auf die Herausforderungen der Digitalisierung
  • Resilienz / Umgang mit Stress
  • Führung
  • Kommunikation
  • Leitung von Besprechungen
  • Umgang mit Konflikten
  • Steuerung von Veränderungen